Turkey: Sabay Logistics Co, A.S.

Istanbul Office
Kore Sehitleri cad. No.37/10 Zincirlikuyu 34394 Istanbul
Telephone: +90-212- 217 3620
FAX: +90-212- 217 3619

IATA code or CASS number?  88-4 7126

Number of staff   45

Out of hours numbers

Bulent Aymen   +90532-213 8655
Ahmet Sıdal    +90-530 3068636
Enver Deveci  +90-533 236 7322

Membership of any Regional Forwarding Associations: FIATA

Contact:

Mr. Bulent Aymen, Group CEO
E-mail: bulent.aymen@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Kerim Aymen (IASA contact), Business Development Director
E-mail: kerim.aymen@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Ahmet Sidal, Air cargo Operation Director
E-mail: ahmet.sidal@sabay.com.tr

Mrs Gulcin Kocak, Ocean Division Director
E-mail: gulcin.kocak@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Yasar Sahin, Accounting Dept. Manager
E-mail: yasar.sahin@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Savas Yasar, CEO of SBY Express
E-mail: savas.yasar@sbyexpress.com

 

Istanbul Airport Office
Istanbul Airport Cargo Terminal Agent’s Building 2nd Floor No.286 Arnavutkoy / Istanbul

Telephone / Fax: +90-850- 532 2661
Contact: Mr. Ali Dogan, Branch Manager
E-mail: airport@sabay.com.tr

Mersin Office
Cami Serif mah. 33 sok. No.15/B Mersin
Telephone: +90-324- 231 5507
FAX: +90-324- 231 5351
Contact: Mr. Veli Yaradılmıs, Branch Manager
E-mail: mersin@sabay.com.tr

Izmir Liason Office
Ataturk Bulvari, 366 B Seker apt. Kat 7/D.13 Alsancak /Izmir
Telephone: +90-232- 464 0257
FAX: +90-232-422 0375
E-mail: izmir@sabay.com.tr

Iskenderun Office
Maresal Cakmak cad. Deniz apt. 23A/1 Iskenderun 31200
Telephone: +90-326- 613 7141
FAX: +90-326- 613 4486
Contact: Mr. Enver Deveci E-mail ; enver.deveci@sabay.com.tr
E-mail: iskenderun@sabay.com.tr

 

Website: www.sabay.com.tr

ISO 27001 :2017 certificate

Member Profile

Sabay Logistics has been acting as a freight forwarder since 1984 in Turkey. We mainly provide air & ocean, project cargo and land freight forwarding through our own offices located in Istanbul, Mersin, Izmir, Iskenderun and Istanbul Airport Cargo Terminal.

We handle all export and import air cargos as an IATA authorized cargo agent at all Airport Cargo Terminals in Turkey.

Our Ocean Export Department handles regular & weekly groupage container boxes from Istanbul to Middle Eastern destinations.

We have regular/weekly air consol services from hub airports of Far East to Istanbul. We are also very experienced on time critical shipments.

We export and import also full container load cargoes worldwide with the fastest service and the most competitive rates.

Our Exhibition Logistics Department is well equipped for all exhibition shipments door to exhibition place, custom clearance, etc.

We are licenced express logistics operators as our new brand is SBY EXPRESS. We have worldwide forwarding service for all courier, e-commerce shipments from door to door.

We are also very strong on railway transportation from Turkey to Middle Eastern countries.

Our project cargo division is very strong on power plant projects and heavy/oversized cargoes’ transportation.

We are the member of IATA, FIATA ,UTIKAD (Turkish freight forwarders association) and Turkish Chamber of Maritime.

Our service quality has been certified by ISO 9001:2000.