Turkey: Sabay Logistics Co, Ltd

Istanbul Office
Kore Sehitleri cad. No.37/10 Zincirlikuyu 34394 Istanbul
Telephone: +90-212- 217 3620
FAX: +90-212- 217 3619

IATA code or CASS number?  88-4 7126

Number of staff   45

Out of hours numbers

Bulent Aymen   +90532-213 8655
Ahmet Sıdal    +90-530 3068636
Ceznur Acıkbas  +90-0531 915 2430
Ayse Ozturk       +90-530 306 8635
Enver Deveci  +90-533 236 7322

Membership of any Regional Forwarding Associations: FIATA

Contact:
Mr. Bulent Aymen, CEO
E-mail: bulent.aymen@sabay.com.tr

Mrs.Ceznur Acikbas, Marketing Dept. Manager
E-mail: ceznur.acikbas@sabay.com.tr

Mrs. Ayse Ozturk, Air Cargo Dept. Manager
E-mail: ayse.ozturk@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Ilyas Sahinduran, Ocean Dept. Manager
E-mail: ilyas.sahinduran@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Ahmet Sidal, Project Cargo Dept. Manager
E-mail: ahmet.sidal@sabay.com.tr

Mr. Yasar Sahin, Accounting Dept. Manager
E-mail: yasar.sahin@sabay.com.tr

 

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Office
Ataturk Airport THY Cargo Terminal 2nd Floor B4 Yesilkoy / Istanbul
Telephone / Fax: +90-850 532 2661
Contact: Mr. Ali Dogan, Branch Manager
E-mail: ali.dogan@sabay.com.tr

Mersin Office
Cami Serif mah. 33 sok. No.15/B Mersin
Telephone: +90-324- 231 5507
FAX: +90-324- 231 5351
Contact: Mr. Veli Yaradılmıs, Branch Manager
E-mail: mersin@sabay.com.tr

Izmir Liason Office
Ataturk Bulvari, 366 B Seker apt. Kat 7/D.13 Alsancak /Izmir
Telephone: +90-232- 464 0257
FAX: +90-232-422 0375
Contact: Mr. Murat Kurkcu, Branch Manager
E-mail: izmir@sabay.com.tr

Iskenderun Office
Maresal Cakmak cad. Deniz apt. 23A/1 Iskenderun 31200
Telephone: +90-326- 613 7141
FAX: +90-326- 613 4486
Contact: Mr. Ferit Baytaroglu
E-mail: iskenderun@sabay.com.tr

Website: www.sabay.com.tr

Member Profile

We as Sabay Logistics, is acting as a freight forwarder since 1984 in Turkey. We mainly provide air & ocean and land freight forwarding through our own offices-Istanbul, Mersin, Izmir, Iskenderun and Istanbul Ataturk airport Cargo terminal.

We handle all export and import air cargo as an IATA authorized cargo agent at all Airport Cargo Terminals in Turkey.

Our ocean export department handle regular & weekly groupage container box from Istanbul to Ashdod & Haifa, Port Said & Alexandria, Beirut ,Dubai and via Dubai to All Arab Gulf and via Singapore to all Far Eastern destinations.

We also handle import LCL box from Busan, Keelung, Honk Kong and Shanghai to Istanbul.

We have regular /weekly air consol service from Shanghai ,Honk Kong, Taipei , Delhi and Busan to Istanbul.

We export and import also full container load cargoes worldwide with fastest service and most competitive rates.

We are also very strong on railway transportation from Turkey to Middle East countries and trucking service to Europe, CIS republics and MiddleEast countries.

Our project cargo division is very strong on power plant projects and heavy/over sizes cargo transportation.

We are the member of IATA, FIATA ,UTIKAD (Turkish freight forwarders association) and Turkish Chamber of Maritime.

Our service quality has been certified by ISO 9001:2000.