Switzerland: HOCO International AG

HOCO International AG
Piccardstr. 13
P.O.Box
CH-9015 St. Gallen / Switzerland

IATA code:  81-4 7147 / 9014

Number of staff: 6 employees and 1 apprentice

Out of hours numbers

Mr. André Hengartner  Tel.:      +41 79 929 84 08
Mr. Antonio Fiorenza     Tel.:      +41 79 929 84 09

Membership of any Regional Forwarding Associations : ASSOCIATION OF SWISS FREIGHT FORWARDING AND LOGISTICS COMPANIES

Telephone: +41 71 313 91 41
FAX: +41 71 313 91 49

CEO
Mr André Hengartner: andre.hengartner@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 47

Sales / Procurement
Mr Antonio Fiorenza: antonio.fiorenza@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 70 30

Mr André Hengartner: andre.hengartner@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 47

Accounting
Ms Daria Amman: daria.ammann@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 677 60 90

Airfreight export/import
Mr Dario Pipino: dario.pipino@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 44

Mr Antonio Fiorenza: antonio.fiorenza@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 70 30

Sea freight export/import
Mr André Hengartner: andre.hengartner@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 47

Mr Antonio Fiorenza: antonio.fiorenza@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 70 30

Trucking Europe Mgr.
Mr Andreas Egger: andreas.egger@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 45

Mr Severin Buschor: severin.buschor@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 43

Apprentice
Ivan Petrovic: ivan.petrovic@hoco-int.ch
Telephone: +41 71 313 91 42

Websitewww.hoco-int.ch
Emailinfo@hoco-int.ch

Member Profile

Founded in 1997 HOCO International AG is an independent Swiss forwarding and shipping company, organising shipments of any kind by all means of transport (truck, airfreight, ocean-freight FCL / LCL) to / from all trading centres of the world, including customs clearance, transport insurance etc.

We are ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 (environment) certified by Swiss Safety Center AG.

View our Regulated Agent Certificate.