Sweden: Infranordic Shipping & Forwarding

InfraNordic Shipping & Forwarding AB
Postal address: P.O. Box 12073
SE-402 41 Göteborg, Sweden
Visiting address: Klippan 1A

IATA code: 80-4 7115/4024

Number of staf: 28

Emergency phone: Johan Lindqvist +46 720 668338

Telephone: +46 31 333 20 80
Email: Air air@infranordic.se Ocean ocean@infranordic.se

Henrik Carlsson – Managing Director
Email: henrik@infranordic.se Phone: +46 31 333 20 86

Stina Gabrielsson – Finance/Sales Manager
Email: stina@infranordic.se Phone: +46 30 333 20 87

Johan Lindqvist – Operation Manager
Email: johan@infranordic.se Phone: +46 31 333 27 90

Jennie Sörquist – Business development
Email: jennie@infranordic.se Phone: +46 31 333 20 89

Websitewww.infranordic.se

Member Profile

Infranordic Shipping & Forwarding is a family owned company that was founded 1968 by our father and it is now owned and managed by my sister Mrs. Stina Gabrielsson and myself. We are 28 people in our office in Gothenburg and we also have a bonded warehouse on 10 000 m2 with 10 people.

We have for the last 45 years expanding from being a small freight forwarder to be a midsize freight forwarding company with excellent reputation on the market. The company has always worked as an independent freight forwarder and has for recent years
developed tremendous growth in freight volume due to great experience and expertise in handling all kinds of shipments.

We regard Sweden and the Nordic countries as our home market and by our excellent agreements we are capable to handle all kinds of cargo and all kind of transport modes in all different airports and harbors in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland.

Today we are involved in world-wide transports to and from most locations nationwide, from courier shipments to projects by air and ocean. We are also arranging logistics service and solutions for global companies with offices worldwide.