South Africa: FeITra International Logistics

84 Maple St
Pomona
South Africa

The Main IASA coordinator
Mark van Zijl – mark@feltra.co.za
Kelly Fourie – kelly@feltra.co.za

Operations personal

Ocean Imports
Joan Stewart – joan@feltra.co.za

Ocean Exports
Dawn Brudvig – dawn@feltra.co.za

Air Import & Export
Matthew Fourie – matthew@feltra.co.za

Sales personal

Mark van Zijl – mark@feltra.co.za
Kelly Fourie – kelly@feltra.co.za

Accounts personal

Creditors
Seetha Govender – creditors@feltra.co.za

Debtors
Charmaine Van Dyk – accounts@feltra.co.za

Member Profile

Our dedicated team have over 50 years of experience in freight forwarding throughout the world and are committed to delivering exceptional service together with our network of agents.

Our mission is to offer personalized service and value for money on every move. With open lines of communication regarding all aspects of the logistics process our clients are kept up to date with all of their shipments.

We strive to reduce transit times between the supplier and consignee and we are committed to first class service on an ongoing and sustainable basis. We see ourselves as an extension of our clients business and are committed to partnering with likeminded agents.

Our profile includes:

  • Ocean & Air freight – Import & Export
  • Cross border road & airfreight – Import & Export
  • Customs clearing
  • Warehousing
  • Local Deliveries