Mexico: Xcell Logistics

Xcell Logistics De Mexico S.C.
HQ Mexico city
Tuxpan No. 47 Col. Roma Sur,
Mexico, D.F. CP 06760

IATA code

86-1 9014/0013  (MEX)
86-1 9014/0024 (GDL)

Number of staff  :  80

Out of hours numbers / Maria Vazquez +52-155-4605-2858 /  Cedric Sosa + 1 956-2377672

Membership of any Regional Forwarding Associations: AMACARGA (Mexican freight forwarders association / FIATA),  CAAAREM, (Mexican customs brokers association).

Telephone: 52-55-5785-1950, 1978

Contact:
Managing Director & main IASA contact: Mr. Cedric Sosa
Email:
  csosa@xcell-logistic.com
Mobile phone: (MEX) 52-55-5008-7313

Maria Eugenia Vazquez / General manager /Air & Sea Operations
Email: 
maru.vazquez@xcell-logistic.com
Pricing and operations air and ocean, please email mex@xcell-logistic.com
Stephanie Cruz- Export Ocean 
stephanie.cruz@xcell-logistic.com
Olga Cruz / Import Ocean – Email:
 olga.cruz@xcell-logistic.com
Andrea Caballero / Sea import manager – Email: 
andrea.caballero@xcell-logistic.com
Isaac Gonzalez / Air import manager – Email: 
isaac.gonzalez@xcell-logistic.com
Roxana Pena / Payments and collections – Email: 
rpena@xcell-logistic.com
Erick Romero / CFO – Email: 
erick.romero@xcell-logistic.com

Websitewww.xcell-logistic.com

Member Profile

Xcell Logistics was established back in 1992 both in Mexico & USA. We offer fully integrated international, air & ocean services.  We also offer LTL, FTL flatbeds throughout Canada, USA & Mexico. Our company is an authorized licensed Mexican & USA brokers. We offer warehousing & distribution services both in the USA and Mexico.  Our company is licensed in Mexico by IATA and a authorized NVOCC.  We are an ISO9002-2008 certified company by EAQA, London. Our main market is the USA, Canada & China. Xcell has 8 offices:

  • HQ Mexico city (Customer service office all air & ocean are handled here, payments as well, customs clearance in Mexico city internation)
  • Guadalajara (2nd largest city) Air operations, customs clearance. Warehousing available
  • Monterrey  (3rd largest city) Air operations, customs clearance, warehousing
  • Laredo, TX USA (Biggest land port of entry between Mexico & USA)
  • Nuevo Laredo, Tamps (Our Mexican operations office that services our Laredo office)
  • Manzanillo (West coast office, customs clearance for LCL and FCL from Asia, warehousing available)
  • Lazaro Cardenas( West coast office, customs clearance for LCL & FCL from Asia)
  • Veracruz  ( East coast office, customs clearance for LCL & FCL from Europe & S.America)