Dubai: Al Naboodah Logistics LLC

Main Office

Al Naboodah Logistics LLC,
Al Naboodah Group Enterprises Head Office,
Awir, Hatta Road,
Dubai U.A.E.
P O Box 624255,
Tel: + 971 4 201 9400
Gen Email : anccinfo@alnaboodah.com
Website : www.alnaboodahlogistics.com

Airport Office
Al Naboodah Logistics LLC,
Old Agent Building,
16A, Warehouse No: 1050, Dubai Cargo village,
Opposite Freight Gate 1 building,
P. O. Box 10652,
Dubai U.A.E.
Tel : +971 4 2833 290
Fax : + 971 4 2826 489

Seaport facility (Jebel Ali)

Al Naboodah Logistics LLC,
Warehouse SD-4, Near Round About 12,
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai U.A.E.
Tel : + 971 4 883 1600
Fax : + 971 4 883 1601

Fairs & Exhibition Office

Al Naboodah Logistics LLC,
Concourse 2, Office Unit 2, Hall no. 8
Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, UAE.
Tel : +971 4 455 9099
Fax : +971 4 513 4853

Al Naboodah Logistics Abu Dhabi Office

P O Box 38173, Abu Dhabi Airport,
Cargo Terminal Building No.150,
Office No.258 second floor, UAE.
Tel +9712 50 55745

Key staff

General Manager:

Ms. Noor Al Zeer
Landline: + 971 4 201 9355
Cell Phone: + 971 54 5823052
Email: noor.alzeer@alnaboodah.com

Operations Manager :

Ms. Tulip Crasto
Landline: + 971 4 201 9357
Cell Phone +971 50 6559253
Email: tulip.crasto@alnaboodah.com

Air Freight Supervisor :

Mr. Binaya Shrestha
Landline: + 971 4 283 3290
Cell Phone: + 971 56 6761729
Email: binaya.shrestha@alnaboodah.com

Air Freight Manager :

Hemjith Cheminiyan
P O Box 624255
Cargo & Logistics Bldg A,
Warehouse No: 1130, Freight Gate 1,
Cargo Village, Dubai, UAE
Tel + 971 4 283 3290
Fax + 971 4 28 26 489
Mob + 971 5 53292092
Email: hemjith.cheminiyan@alnaboodah.com

Customs & Land :

Mr. Anas Awad
Transport : Landline: + 971 4 201 9375
Cell Phone: + 971 56 6857032
Email: anas.awad@alnaboodah.com

Fairs & Exhibitions :

Mr. Reza Ahmed
Logistics : Landline: + 971 4 455 9099
Cell Phone: + 971 56 4162524
Email: rezaul.ahmed@alnaboodah.com

Customer Service :

Ms. Sonnet Keluskar
Landline: + 971 4 201 9365
Cell Phone: + 971 56 6561609
Email: sonnet.keluskar@alnaboodah.com

Finance Manager :

Mr. Ramchandran Dabolker
Landline: + 971 4 201 9369
Cell Phone: + 971 50 1070166
Email: ramchandra.dabolker@alnaboodah.com

Sales Manager :

Mr. Hassan Al Zeer
Landline: + 971 4 201 9376
Cell Phone: + 971 56 422 9438
Email: Hassan.AlZeer@alnaboodah.com

Abu Dhabi :

Mr. Tawfik Al Banawy – Sr. Operations Supervisor
Landline: + 971 2 505 5745
Cell Phone: +971 56 225 5948,
Email: tawfik.mohamed@alnaboodah.com

For General Shipments

Air Freight Department

• Mr. Mansoor Ahmed Khan – Air Freight Executive – Export,
Landline: + 971 4 283 3290 ; Mob No: +971 56 2161884,
Email: mansoor.khan@alnaboodah.com
———————————————————————————————-
• Mr. Mohamed Maideen – Air Operations Executive – Import,
Landline: + 971 4 283 3290; Mob No: +971 56 6769917,
Email: mohamed.maideen@alnaboodah.com
———————————————————————————————–

Sea Freight Department

• Mr. Rafay Syed – Sr. Supervisor – Import / Export
Landline: + 971 4 201 9359; Mob. No: +971 56 183 4169,
Email: rafay.ahmed@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————
• Mr. Silambarasan Kannan – Operation Executive – Export
Landline: + 971 4 201 9363; Mob No +971 50 106 8812,
Email: silambarasan.kannan@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————
• Ms. Sonia Williams – Operations Executive- Import
Landline: + 971 4 201 9367; Mob No. +971 50 565 0709,
Email: sonia.williams@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————
• Ms. Swapnali – Operations Executive – Export
Landline: + 971 4 201 9366; Mob No. +971 56 9931894,
Email: swapnali.raut@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————-
• Ms. Sheena Sabordo – Operations Executive – Export
Landline: + 971 4 201 9360,
Email: sheena.sabordo@alnaboodah.com

For Abu Dhabi shipments

• Mr. Tawfik Al Banawy – Sr. Operations Supervisor
Landline: + 971 2 505 5745; Mob No: +971 56 225 5948,
Email: tawfik.mohamed@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————
• Ms. Maria Theresa Marquez – Customer Service
Landline: + 971 2 505 5745; Mob No: + 971 50 552 3495,
Email: maria.marquez@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————-

For General shipment matters, Pricing and RFQ’s

Customer Service Department

• Ms. Sonnet Keluskar – Sr. Customer Service Executive
Landline: + 971 4 201 9365; Mob No: + 971 56 656 1609
Email: sonnet.keluskar@alnaboodah.com
————————————————————————————————-

NOTE: Please copy the relevant departments in all pre-alerts.

Sales

• Mr. Syed Mudassir – Sales Executive
Landline: + 971 4 201 9358; Mob No.+ 971 56 683 8516
Email: syed.mudassir@alnaboodah.com
—————————————————————————————————-

General enquiries (Admin & HR)

• Ms. Sandra Carmen Regal – Administrative Secretary
Landline: + 971 4 201 9355
Email: sandra.regal@alnaboodah.com
—————————————————————————————————-

Warehousing & Jebel Ali

• Mr. Cheerakandiyil Pradeep – Warehouse Executive
Landline: + 971 4 883 1600 ; Mob No. + 971 56 676 1725
Email: pradeep.c@alnaboodah.com
—————————————————————————————————-

Finance, Billing and all Accounting matters
• Mr. Ramchandra Dabolker – Finance Manager
Landline: + 971 4 201 9369; Mob No. + 971 50 107 0166
Email: ramchandra.dabolker@alnaboodah.com
—————————————————————————————————-
• Mr. Mohammed Asif – Accounts Officer-Payables
Landline: + 971 4 201 9371; Mob No. + 971 56 656 1608
Email: asif.mohammed@alnaboodah.com
—————————————————————————————————-
• Mr. Shiju Joseph – Accounts Officer-Receivables
Landline: + 971 4 201 9374
Email: shiju.joseph@alnaboodah.com

ESCALATION FOR ALL SHIPMENTS TO

• Ms. Noor Al Zeer, General Manager
Landline: + 971 4 201 9355; Mob No. + 971 54 582 3052
Email: noor.alzeer@alnaboodah.com

Please take time to view our website: www.alnaboodahlogistics.com

Member Profile

Al Naboodah Cargo Center (ANCC) has earned a reputation through the years as a close-knit locally owned logistics company that has effectively stood up to and competed with the Industry giants. To our customers, we are a neighbourhood shop whom all and sundry could call on at any time of the day either to service their shipments or cater to warehousing needs or to effect a door delivery. At the same time, we have kept pace with the rapidly changing face of logistics. Our staff work on advanced systems of track and trace, superior technology and resources that can ensure that our valued business partners get the best of both worlds. A convergence of local heritage with a global thinking.

An ISO 9001 company, ANCC offers a range of Supply chain solutions that can cater to the most demanding of time-tables without compromising on quality. Call on our trained team of professionals to assist and advice you on shortening the connecting time between your shop floor facilities and your vendor.